Team

 

Gründer / Geschäftsleitung

Albert1Ing. Albert Steinwender
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 11
albert.steinwender@ias-gmbh.at

 

 

 

Projektleitung

Wolfgang Felber
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 14
wolfgang.felber@ias-gmbh.at

 

Programmierung

Ing. Harald Ritzengruber
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 18
harald.ritzengruber@ias-gmbh.at

Fabian Klauninger
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 18
(+43) 664 / 824 64 45
fabian.klauninger@ias-gmbh.at

 

Elektrisches Design

Ing. Stefan Böck
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 16
stefan.boeck@ias-gmbh.at

 

Büro

Petra Schatzer
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 20
(+43) 664 313 30 19
petra.schatzer@ias-gmbh.at

Eva Felber
(+43) 01 / 699 22 83 – 22
(+43) 664 542 20 45
eva.felber@ias-gmbh.at

 

Werkstatt

Christian Freitag

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.